fbpx

Contact Us

For general inquiries:

Loran Scholars Foundation
460 Richmond Street West, Suite 502
Toronto ON, M5V 1Y1
Phone: 416.646.2120
Toll-free: 1.866.544.2673
Fax: 416.646.0846

Email: info@loranscholar.ca

 

Meghan Moore, B.Sc., B.Mus. (U of T), MBA (York)
W. Garfield Weston Loran Scholar ’98
Chief Executive Officer
416.646.2120 x226

Heather Spratt, B.A., B.Ed. (Memorial), M.Ed. (Sydney)
Senior Director, Programs
heather.spratt@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x224

Lily Manea, H.B.Com. (McMaster)
Director of Operations
lily.manea@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x223

Carolyn Bailey, H.B.A. (McGill)
Assistant Director, Programs
carolyn.bailey@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x231

Adam Fearnall, B.A., M.A. (Western)
W. Garfield Weston Loran Scholar ’08
Manager, Alumni Relations & Development
adam.fearnall@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x228

Kylie Serebrin, B.A., M.A. (Western)
Manager, Marketing Communications
kylie.serebrin@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x227

Yamie Tremblay, B.A. (UQAM), M.A. (Ryerson)
Senior Program Officer
yamie.tremblay@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x225

Katii Capern, B.A. (Ryerson)
Marketing & Communications Officer
katii.capern@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x233

Kelsey Hogan, B.Phil. (UNB)
Temerty Loran Scholar ’13
Program & Alumni Officer
kelsey.hogan@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x229

Ryan Jamula, B.A. (McGill)
Loran Scholar ’14
Program Officer
ryan.jamula@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x240

Shauna Mueller, B.Mus. (U of T)
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Development Officer
shauna.mueller@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x226