fbpx

We know that school this fall is going to look different for students and educators across Canada. Despite the challenges and disruptions, we remain committed to finding and supporting young Canadians who are curious, unafraid to tackle big challenges, and motivated to make a positive difference in their communities.

Join us for a webinar to learn more about the Loran Award—Canada’s largest and most comprehensive undergraduate merit award—and how to apply.

 

WEBINARS FOR EDUCATORS

If you are an educator or someone who works with youth, join us to learn how to best identify students whom you can encourage to apply for the Loran Award.

Webinars in English:
Session 1: Sept. 23 at 11am ET
Session 2: Sept. 24 at 3pm ET
For those who support students in the Territories: Sept. 21 at 4pm ET (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST)

Webinar in French:
Sept. 22 at 11am ET

Space is limited!

If you have any questions or are unable to attend a webinar and would like a recording after the session, please don’t hesitate to reach out by email to info@loranscholar.ca.

 

WEBINARS FOR STUDENTS

If you are a student interested in learning more about the Loran Award and how to apply, join one of our webinars.

Webinars in English:
Session 1: Sept. 29 at noon ET
Session 2: Oct. 6 at 6pm ET
For students in the Territories: Sept. 28 at 7pm ET (4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST)

Webinar in French:
Sept. 30 at 6pm ET

Space is limited!

If you have any questions or are unable to attend a webinar and would like a recording after the session, please don’t hesitate to reach out by email to info@loranscholar.ca.