Contact Us

For application inquiries, please email info@loranscholar.ca or call 416.646.2120 x100.

For general inquiries:

Mailing Address
Loran Scholars Foundation
42 Bell Manor Drive
Etobicoke, ON  M8Y 0A4

Phone: 416.646.2120
Toll-free: 1.866.544.2673
Fax: 416.646.0846

Email: info@loranscholar.ca

Registered address
Loran Scholars Foundation c/o Torys LLP
79 Wellington St W, Suite 3000
Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto ON, M5K 1N2
Attn: Compliance Clerks

 

Meghan Moore
Chief Executive Officer
416.646.2120 x226

Heather Spratt
Vice-President, External Relations
heather.spratt@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x224

Lily Manea
Director of Operations
lily.manea@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x223

Carolyn Bailey
Director of Programs
carolyn.bailey@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x231

Jeremiah Carag
Scholar Advisor
jeremiah.carag@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 228

Kimberly Carthy
Manager, Selections
kimberly.carthy@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x 230

Loretta Chang
Scholar Advisor
loretta.chang@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x229

Erica Commons
Manager, Alumni Relations & Development
erica.commons@loranscholar.ca 
778-995-4983 

Bella Ingabire
Bilingual Program Officer
bella.ingabire@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x225

Lauryn Kronick
Communications & Community Engagement Officer
lauryn.kronick@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 233

Danielle Sanders
Communications & Community Engagement Manager
danielle.sanders@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x227

Adam Shamoon
Senior Manager, Development
adam.shamoon@loranscholar.ca 
416.646.2120 x231

Tanner Zekonic
Cluett Fellow
tanner.zekonic@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 240