fbpx

Contact Us

For general inquiries:

Loran Scholars Foundation
460 Richmond Street West, Suite 502
Toronto ON, M5V 1Y1
Phone: 416.646.2120
Toll-free: 1.866.544.2673
Fax: 416.646.0846

Email: info@loranscholar.ca

 

Meghan Moore
Chief Executive Officer
416.646.2120 x226

Heather Spratt
Vice-President, External Relations
heather.spratt@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x224

Lily Manea
Director of Operations
lily.manea@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x223

Carolyn Bailey
Director of Programs
carolyn.bailey@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x231

Joanne Banh
Alumni Relations & Development Coordinator
joanne.banh@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x228

Daniel Brown
Cluett Fellow
daniel.brown@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x240

Katii Capern
Marketing & Communications Officer
katii.capern@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x233

Erica Commons
Manager, Alumni Relations & Development
erica.commons@loranscholar.ca
778-995-4983

Loretta Chang
Scholar Advisor
loretta.chang@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x229

Bella Ingabire
Bilingual Program Officer
bella.ingabire@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x225

Danielle Sanders
Marketing & Communications Officer
danielle.sanders@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x227

Emily Scheer
Manager, Program Operations
emily.scheer@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x230

Champi Sevathiar
Executive Assistant to the CEO
champi.sevathiar@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x226

Adam Shamoon
Manager, Development
adam.shamoon@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x231