Contact Us

For application inquiries, please email info@loranscholar.ca or call 416.646.2120 x100.

For general inquiries:

Mailing Address
Loran Scholars Foundation
42 Bell Manor Drive
Etobicoke, ON  M8Y 0A4

Phone: 416.646.2120
Toll-free: 1.866.544.2673
Fax: 416.646.0846

Email: info@loranscholar.ca

Registered Address
Loran Scholars Foundation c/o Torys LLP
79 Wellington St W, Suite 3000
Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto ON, M5K 1N2
Attn: Compliance Clerks

 

Meghan Moore (’98)
Chief Executive Officer
416.646.2120 x222

Heather Spratt
Vice-President, External Relations
heather.spratt@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x224

Lily Manea
Director of Operations
lily.manea@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x223

Carolyn Bailey
Director of Programs
carolyn.bailey@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x231

Angela Mazza
Associate Director, Development
angela.mazza@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x221

Danielle Sanders
Manager, Community Engagement & Communications
danielle.sanders@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x227

Heather Holland (’98)
Associate Director, External and Alumni Relations
heather.holland@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 234

Jeremiah Carag
Scholar Advisor
jeremiah.carag@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 228

Kimberly Carthy
Manager, Selections
kimberly.carthy@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 230

Loretta Chang
Scholar Advisor
loretta.chang@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x229

Margaret Ovenell (’17)
Cluett Fellow
margaret.ovenell@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120

Maya Shaffer-Young
Selections and Program Coordinator
maya.shaffer-young@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x225

Nicole Alphonso
Development & Stewardship Officer
nicole.alphonso@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x226

Roxy Rae
Community Engagement & Communications Officer
roxy.rae@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x233

Tanner Zekonic (’15)
Cluett Fellow
tanner.zekonic@loranscholar.ca
416.646.2120 x 240